Children's Medical Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Children's Medical Center

4.9
  • Other
  • Palm Harbor, FL
Get directions

About this business

Other

Location details

31860 US-19, Palm Harbor, FL, 34684, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9111 reviews
Select a rating
Gauri P.'s profile image
4 months ago

We love Dr Stanley ! Very knowledgeable. My daughter had a medical emergency and the doctor handled it very well and my daughter is 100 percent now in great health . Thanks to her and a great team at St Joseph Children’s Hospital my daughter is well ! 

Business response:

Hi Gauri. We are thrilled to hear such positive comments about our team and that you found them so supportive during your visit! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. 

Lisa R.'s profile image
5 months ago

I called the on call line about some dosage questions for my daughter's Albuterol nebulizer treatments and I was called back by Dr Black. Dr. Black listened to my concerns, told me the best way to treat my daughter's coughing that had been going on for 2 months. Talked me through next steps and which of my daughter's specialists we should follow up with, gave me a list of blood tests that should be run and then called in a script for an Albuterol inhaler with refills! She was patient, understanding, let me vent and cry and n... read more

Business response:

Hi Lisa, we're glad you found our team to be so supportive during your visit. We strive for 100% satisfaction during every visit! If you have any questions please feel free to reach out. Have a great day! 

Ebony C.'s profile image
8 months ago

I'm no longer sure which direction to go in. I love the app and the idea of it but I just absolutely can not continue to use it with limited information and such a high data demand. 

Business response:

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did.  

Samy D.'s profile image
9 months ago

My daughter has been seeing Dr. Sankey since she was a baby she is now 7. This lady has become like family to us. My daughter quit breathing at 3 months old and no one would listen to me when I told them something was wrong EXCEPT dr. Sankey, she ordered the necessary tests and was able to properly diagnose my daughter. She is now the dr. Of my new baby and still just as amazing. Best doctor around hands down. WE LOVE DR. SANKEY 

Business response:

Hi Samy, thank you for your high star rating! We strive to go above and beyond our patient's expectations during every visit! If anything else comes up in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Have a wonderful day! 

Rachel's profile image
a year ago

Dr Antigone Athanasatos, there are not enough words in the English language to explain how fantastic this woman is. She’s easy going, so pleasant to talk to, eager to educate and answers every single one of my questions. She is kind and gentle with my kids and even remembers every one of them every visit, whether they are there in the room or not. She is a valued doctor and I would follow her if she ever left this practice! 

Lisbeth A.'s profile image
Lisbeth A. 
a year ago

Wonderful Dr. Beatriz Arvelo - Sankey and all staff. Thanks you so much!!! 

Business response:

Hi Lisbeth, we are happy to have provided you with such a memorable experience, and look forward to seeing you again. Take care! 

Kelley's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Andy is so sweet! My son and I adore her…pretty sure my 4 year old son has a crush on her! She is so kind, patient and great with kids! Highly recommend Dr. Andy! 

Treviera H.'s profile image
Treviera H. 
a year ago

Dr Sawka is an amazing doctor for my daughter, that is only four months old listens and is very patient with her. Excellent at her job 10/10. 

Business response:

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. Have a wonderful day!  

Sasha P.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Cavanaugh is AMAZING! My son has been here since he was a newborn (he is ten now) and it has always been an fantastic experience with the doctors. The location in Palm Harbor, generally speaking, the waiting room is nice with the little fish tank with clownfish (my son loves nemo) the rooms are nice with paintings all around. It’s a overall just a great experience for me and my son. 

Business response:

Hi Sasha, we are so happy to have been able to provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! 

Frequently asked questions about Children's Medical Center

How is Children's Medical Center rated?

Children's Medical Center has a 4.9 star rating with 111 reviews. 

When is Children's Medical Center open?

Children's Medical Center is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.