Austin Ear Nose and Throat Clinic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Austin Ear Nose and Throat Clinic

4.7
  • Other
  • Austin, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

Location details

3705 Medical Parkway, Suite 320, Austin, TX, 78705, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.718 reviews
Select a rating
Joe D.'s profile image
6 months ago

I've had 2 visits with Dr. Whited. The check in was quick. The satff , friendly. Dr. Whited knows his business . Glad I found him and the team. 

Business response:

Hi Joe. We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a kind review for us, and we're happy to have earned it. Have a great day! 

Caitlyn P.'s profile image
Caitlyn P. 
6 months ago

I've been having episodes of vertigo for over 6 months now, and Dr. Dao has stayed with me the entire time. My case is pretty unique and has been difficult to diagnose, but Dr. Dao has remained determined to help me find answers and relief. Even offering same-day appointments when symptoms become severe. She's thorough, knowledgable, and has great bedside manner. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Hi Caitlyn, we're glad you found our team to be so supportive during your visit. We strive for 100% satisfaction during every visit! If you have any questions please feel free to reach out. Have a great day! 

Roseanna L R.'s profile image
Roseanna L R. 
7 months ago

I had my 3 month checkup with Dr Whited and all was good!! I am still so impressed with the care I receive from Dr Whited and his staff. Dr Whited is so caring and always concerned about the way I’m feeling. He is definitely the Best! Thanks Dr Whited!! 

Business response:

Hi Roseanna. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Positive reviews like these serve as motivation for our team. We hope you have a great day! 

Robin p.'s profile image
8 months ago

Great nurse and doctors 

Business response:

Hi Robin. We're so happy we were able to help you out during your most recent visit. Thank you for your kind words! 

Marce's profile image
10 months ago

Christina (front office staff) is amazing. Helped me out getting an appointment when my own primary doctor’s nurse would not help. This young lady was very welcoming and I can’t wait to go in and meet her. Thank you. 

Business response:

Hi Marce, we are so happy to have been able to provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your visit! 

Marcia Ann P.'s profile image
Marcia Ann P. 
a year ago

Doctor Schwab is an excellent doctor. He surgically placed permanent tubes in my ears. My Eustachian tubes were highly dysfunctional for years! One doctor told me I was too old (69). However, I cannot recommend getting allergy testing here. I’ve had allergy testing twice before so I know it’s not painful. Yet this women pressed down on the needles as hard as she could. Twice. I didn’t stay for the third round. I have no idea what I did or said to get such harsh treatment. Hopefully she was fired. 

Business response:

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. Have a wonderful day! 

Linda S.'s profile image
a year ago

In general I like this office in Kyle but I called for an appointment having had a severe earache for two days. The woman I spoke to didnt offer any solution for appt. She just said they were booked up. I think she could have squeezed me in. So now besides my ear hurting, the side of my neck hurts. Disappointed. 

Colleen T.'s profile image
Colleen T. 
a year ago

Found relief and professionalism with Dr Schwab. Staff members prompt and kind. Recommend this practice! 

Business response:

Hi Colleen, your review means a lot to our team and we are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with us! 

Michael B.'s profile image
Michael B. 
a year ago

Prompt service, knowledgeable Doctor James Askew, we will definitetly will return. 

Business response:

Hi Michael, we are so happy to have been able to provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! 

Frequently asked questions about Austin Ear Nose and Throat Clinic

How is Austin Ear Nose and Throat Clinic rated?

Austin Ear Nose and Throat Clinic has a 4.7 star rating with 18 reviews. 

When is Austin Ear Nose and Throat Clinic open?

Austin Ear Nose and Throat Clinic is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.